Talking Sports

Sports news, reviews, interviews and exclusive content

Van Gisbergen Wins Supercars Series

Shane Van Gisbergen has been crowned the new BP Supercars All Stars ESeries champion! Hosting NASCAR, F1 drivers and Indycar drivers, Van Gisbergen took the first prize with a massive 78-point lead.

He finished the series with an accumulation of 14 wins.

Real life race is on the verge of returning, at Sydney Motorsport Park from the 27th-28th of June.

Photo Source:

Powered by Live Score & Live Score App