Talking Sports

Sports news, reviews, interviews and exclusive content

Sydney FC crowned champions for a record 5th time!

3 wins in 4 years, 5 A-League trophies and bragging rights.
Rhyan Grant’s goal with his shoulder sealed the deal for Sydney in extra time as they go back to back with yet another A-League title. Melbourne City finish runners up.
Photo Source: Stuff.

Powered by Live Score & Live Score App